RE/MAX Select Realty

Laurie Nelson

Cell #: (412) 298-0692
Laurie.Nelson@CitizensBank.com
NMLS#:144149

Citizens Bank

8050 Peebles Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15237
Company Website

David Fiedler

Cell #: (412) 780-7549
davef@directfinance.us
NMLS#:143911

Direct Finance, Inc.

300 Cedar Boulevard, Suite B-4
Mt. Lebanon PA , 15228
Company Website

Joanne Ralston

Cell #: (412) 337-9537
jralston@callequity.com
NMLS#:429807

Equity Resources, Inc.

8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Christine Ralston

Cell #: (412) 334-1342
cralston@callequity.com
NMLS#: 406279

Equity Resources, Inc.

8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Amy Helfferich

Cell #: (412) 327-7899
ahelfferich@financeofamerica.com
NMLS#:143409

Finance of America

3000 Stonewood Drive, Suite 315
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Michael Coco

Cell #: (412) 580-6789
Michael.coco@financeofamerica.com
NMLS#:1831512

Finance of America

3000 Stonewood Drive, Suite 315
Wexford PA , 15090
Company Website

Jeffrey Mountain

Cell #: (412) 607-5117
jeffrey.mountain@rate.com
NMLS#:1535503

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Justin Lazzaro

Cell #: (412) 638-4982
justin.lazzaro@rate.com
NMLS#:1229453

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Zachary Boyd

Cell #: (814) 242-6022
zachary.boyd@rate.com
NMLS#:1793943

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Sean Harper

Cell #: (412) 320-9735
sean.harper@rate.com
NMLS#:129617

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Patrick Lenihan

Cell #: (412) 638-1432
patrick.lenihan@rate.com
NMLS#:1585730

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Sean Reagan

Cell #: (412) 498-7494
sean.reagan@rate.com
NMLS#:1965450

Guaranteed Rate

3345 Penn Ave, Suite 100
Pittsburgh PA , 15201
Company Website

Chris Wagner

Cell #: (724) 624-1843
clwagner@liberty.financial
NMLS#:138718

Liberty Financial

580 Franklin Rd. Suite 100
Franklin TN , 37069
Company Website

Mark Holp

Cell #: (724) 888-6432
mark@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
NMLS#:184711

Mortgage Lending Solutions

900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Monaca PA , 15061
Company Website

Greg Estok

Cell #: (412) 522-0737
pahome@pghmtg.com
NMLS#:134724

PA Home Equity

1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh PA , 15209
Company Website

Lou LeDonne

Cell #: (412) 897-0932
pahome@pghmtg.com
NMLS#:134726

PA Home Equity

1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh PA , 15209
Company Website

Lori Altrudo

Cell #: (412) 400-2365
laltrudo@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:144452

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Patrick Rice

Cell #: (412) 780-1926
price@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:141624

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Amanda Tropiano

Cell #: 412-445-7748
atropiano@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:1566104

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Dave McGowan

Cell #: 412-915-7997
dmcgowan@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:1913249

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Tamara Talotta Sampson

Cell #: 304-685-6167
tsampson@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:2036956

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Nicholas Hollinger

Cell #: 412-877-9041
nhollinger@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:2104740

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Michael Shea

Cell #: 412-628-1099
mshea@patriotlending.com
NMLS#:872562

Patriot Lending Services, Inc.

1081 Greentree Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15220
Company Website

Tim Gray

Cell #: (412) 215-0036
TLGray@princetonfin.com
NMLS#:141403

Princeton Financial, LLC

243 E Main Street, Suite 201
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website

Michael Cavanagh

Cell #: (412) 337-1722
MECavanagh@princetonfin.com
NMLS#:135880

Princeton Financial, LLC

243 E Main Street, Suite 201
Carnegie PA , 15106
Company Website