Stearns Home Loans

651 Holiday Dr

Building 5 Ste. 300 Office 106

Pittsburgh, Pa 15220

Anthony Colangelo

Branch Manager

NMLS# 1233840

Pennsylvania Equity Resources, Inc.
8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford, PA 15090

Joanne Ralston
(412) 337-9537
NMLS# 429807

Christine Ralston
(412) 334-1342
NMLS# 406279

Get Started

MISTY HARRAH

NMLS:#129587

Phone: 412-512-9011

ENG Lending – The Bank Of England
6500 Brooktree Road, Ste. 210
Wexford, PA 15090

Contact Amy Helfferich
ahelfferich@englending.com
(412) 327-7899 (Direct)
(877) 229-6901 (Toll Free)
(724) 776-4185 (Fax)
NMLS#143409

Get Started

Holland Mortgage Advisors
4640 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
Co. NMLS#: 139164

Contact Laurie Nelson Fitzgerald:
lnelson@hmamortgage.com
(724) 759-7554 (Direct)
NMLS#: 144149

www.hmamortgage.com

Get Started

Mortgage Lending Solutions
900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Monica, PA 15061

Contact Mark Holp
mark@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
(724) 888-6432 (Direct)
NMLS#184711

Contact Chris Williams
cj@mortgagelendingsolutions.com
(724) 900-4756 (Direct)
NMLS#138740

Get Started

PA Home Equity
1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh, PA 15209

Contact Greg Estok – Branch Manager:
pahome@pghmtg.com
(412) 821-5220 (Office)
(412) 522-0737 (Cell)
NMLS# 134724

Contact Lou LeDonne – Branch Manager:
pahome@pghmtg.com
(412) 821-5220 (Office)
(412) 897-0932 (Cell)
NMLS# 134726

GET PRE-APPROVED BY MAKING A SIMPLE 5-MINUTE CALL TO GREG OR LOU TODAY!

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

2009 Mackenzie Way, Auite 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Stephanie Rosnick
stephanie.rosnick@spmc.com
(724)934-2300 (office)
(304)914-8479 (cell)
NMLS:1573063

Katie Richter
katie.richter@spmc.com
(724)934-2300 (office)
(724)816-1741 (cell)
NMLS:1213216