Lenders

Sierra Pacific Mortgage

2009 Mackenzie Way, Suite 100
Cranberry Township PA , 16066
Katie Richter
NMLS#: 1213216
Office #: (724) 934-2300
Cell #: (724) 816-1741
katie.richter@spmc.com
Stephanie Rosnick
NMLS#: 1573063
Office #: (724) 934-2300
Cell #: (304) 914-8479
stephanie.rosnick@spmc.com
Joe Peck
NMLS#: 1084538
Office #: (724)934-2300
Cell #: (724) 316-4580
joe.peck@spmc.com
Get Started

Holland Mortgage Advisors

4640 Campbells Run Road
Pittsburgh PA , 15205
Laurie Nelson Fitzgerald
NMLS#: 144149
Cell #: (724) 759-7554
lnelson@hmamortgage.com

Get Started

Finance of America

1500 Village Run Road Suite 314A
Wexford PA , 15090
Amy Helfferich
NMLS#: 143409
Cell #: (412) 327-7899
ahelfferich@financeofamerica.com

Get Started

Equity Resources, Inc.

8500 Brooktree Road, Suite 220
Wexford PA , 15090
Joanne Ralston
NMLS#: 429807
Cell #: (412) 337-9537
jralston@callequity.com

Christine Ralston
NMLS#: 406279
Cell #: (412) 334-1342
cralston@callequity.com

Get Started

Mortgage Lending Solutions

900 Pennsylvania Avenue
Monaca PA , 15061
Mark Holp
NMLS#: 184711
Cell #: (724) 888-6432
mark@mortgagelendingsolutions.com

Get Started

PA Home Equity

1097 North Avenue Suite 101
Pittsburgh PA , 15209
Greg Estok
NMLS#: 134724
Office #: (412) 821-5220
Cell #: (412) 522-0737
pahome@pghmtg.com
Lou LeDonne
NMLS#: 134726
Office #: (412) 821-5220
Cell #: (412) 897-0932
pahome@pghmtg.com
Get Started

First Community Mortgage


,
Chris Wagner
NMLS#: 138718
Cell #: (931) 674-1078
chris.wagner@fcmhomeloans.com

Get Started

Contact Us

(724) 933-6300
By sending us your information, you agree to RE/MAX Select Realty's Terms of Use & Privacy Policy.

Calculate Mortgage





Mortgage Detail

Total Mortgage: $0.00Monthly Mortgage Payment: $0.00
Down Payment: $0.00Monthly Tax Payment: $0.00
Yearly Tax Payment: $0.00Total Monthly Payment:$0.00